2021 ETC Conference

The 2021 ETC Conference will be a live streaming event from Lisbon, Portugal. It will be on May 19 and May 20.

We are honored to have Philip Yancey as our keynote speaker and the A Casa da Cidade (João Martins's church) Worship band. Even though we cannot be all together we feel connected in the Spirit! The program for the conference is as follows:

Wednesday, May 19:

10:30 - 12:30  CET (9:30 - 11:30 GMT)  Session 1

20:30 - 22:30  CET (19:30 - 21:30 GMT)  Session 2

Thursday, May 20:

10:30 - 12:30  CET (9:30 - 11:30 GMT)  Session 3

20:30 - 22:30  CET (19:30 - 21:30 GMT)  Session 4

Friday, May 21

10:00 - 12:30 CET (9:00 - 11:30 GMT) Zoom meeting for National Directors in Europe. 

On Thursday morning (session 3) there will be a message that is geared towards the Participants in the TC Programs across Europe. A YouTube live stream link will be availible soon. As a custom to ETC Conferences there wil be simultaneous translation in our host country's language (Portuguese) to give each of you time for translation within your own country.

01/05/2021